Romy's Website

I Am On The Frontpage!
My Resume
Family Photo Album
My Pets
My Friends
Vacation Photo Album
Favorite Links
Contact Me


This is me, Romy
This is me, Romy

All About Me!

I am an 8 year old girl who likes Pokemons and
Teen Titans. My favorite thing to do is playing
soccer. My favorite color is blue.

I have a younger brother Max, who is 6, and two
cats, Pooch and Stoffle, whom I love dearly.
Visit the pages about my family and about my
pets to learn more about them.

I live also with my Mom and Dad, and I drive them
nuts..., but they love that!

My friends are very important to me, and there
is a page just for them.

My father says that I am beautiful, but all fathers
say that to their daughters. What does he know anyway, right?

I have mixed feelings about school and learning.  On the one hand, some things are interesting, but on the other hand, I don't like doing some of my homework, especially building that website that is supposed to show how great I am.  How do I know if I am great?  I am only 8 and I don't understand those things, and no-one can answer my questions.

Except my father of course, who thinks he knows everything and is telling me how great I am, but he also shouts at me sometimes when he is upset, so I don't know what to think about myself.

Sometimes my parents take me on a long trip, like last Summer when we went to visit friends who had moved to New Mexico.  I hate car trip that last longer than ten minutes.  On the way, we saw great stuff, like Meteor Crater that was created when God was upset with the people on Earth and he threw a big stone at them, or at least that's what my father says.  My father does not believe in God anyway.  So I don't understand what he is saying, as usual.